Latest Products https://www.smrititextile.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 00:54:44 +0530 en-us https://www.smrititextile.com Designer Scarves https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-scarves.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-scarves.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dress Material https://www.smrititextile.com/dress-material.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/dress-material.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dupatta https://www.smrititextile.com/dupatta.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/dupatta.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kurtis https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-kurtis.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sarees https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-sarees.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-sarees.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stitched Suits https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-stitched-suits.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-stitched-suits.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Sarees https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-sarees.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-sarees.htm Designer Sarees Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/viscose-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/viscose-saree.htm Designer Sarees Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikankari Tops https://www.smrititextile.com/chikankari-tops.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikankari-tops.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Clutches https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-clutches.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-clutches.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malmal Scarves https://www.smrititextile.com/malmal-scarves.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/malmal-scarves.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Scarves https://www.smrititextile.com/cotton-printed-scarves.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/cotton-printed-scarves.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Dress Material https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-dress-material.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-dress-material.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Unstitched Suit https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-unstitched-suit.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-unstitched-suit.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dress Material https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-dress-material.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-dress-material.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gota Patti Chikankari Suits https://www.smrititextile.com/gota-patti-chikankari-suits.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/gota-patti-chikankari-suits.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Banarasi Paper Silk Dupatta https://www.smrititextile.com/handloom-banarasi-paper-silk-dupatta.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/handloom-banarasi-paper-silk-dupatta.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Linen Dupatta https://www.smrititextile.com/plain-linen-dupatta.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/plain-linen-dupatta.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Chikankari Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-kurti.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lucknowi Cotton Kurta https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-cotton-kurta.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Chikan Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chiffon-chikan-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chiffon-chikan-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chiffon-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chiffon-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Cotton Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-cotton-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Embroidered Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-embroidered-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Georgette Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-georgette-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-georgette-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikankari Cotton Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/chikankari-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikankari-cotton-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Crepe Kurti https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-crepe-kurti.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-crepe-kurti.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Embroidered Top https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-embroidered-top.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-embroidered-top.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Chikankari Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Georgette Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-georgette-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/chikan-georgette-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Printed Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-printed-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-printed-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kora Silk Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/kora-silk-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/kora-silk-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kota Silk Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/kota-silk-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/kota-silk-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen By Linen Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-by-linen-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-by-linen-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Sarees https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-sarees.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/linen-sarees.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Silk Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/paper-silk-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/paper-silk-saree.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Moonga Silk Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/pure-moonga-silk-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/pure-moonga-silk-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Linen Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/silk-linen-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/silk-linen-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lucknowi Viscose Sarees https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-viscose-sarees.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-viscose-sarees.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bridal Viscose Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/bridal-viscose-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/bridal-viscose-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casual Viscose Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/casual-viscose-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/casual-viscose-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyeable Viscose Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/dyeable-viscose-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/dyeable-viscose-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Viscose Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/party-wear-viscose-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/party-wear-viscose-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chikankari Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-chikankari-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-chikankari-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Partywear Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-partywear-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-partywear-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lucknowi Chikankari Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-chikankari-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/lucknowi-chikankari-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Work Saree https://www.smrititextile.com/pearl-work-saree.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/pearl-work-saree.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Chikankari Suits https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-chikankari-suits.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/designer-chikankari-suits.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Dress https://www.smrititextile.com/cotton-embroidered-dress.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/cotton-embroidered-dress.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Shopping Bags https://www.smrititextile.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/jute-shopping-bags.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Chikankari Suit https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-suit.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/georgette-chikankari-suit.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jamwal Silk Scarves https://www.smrititextile.com/jamwal-silk-scarves.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/jamwal-silk-scarves.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 JAMWAL SILK SCARF 50% RAW SILK 50% SILK COMPOSITION Beachware Dress https://www.smrititextile.com/beachware-dress.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/beachware-dress.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy T-Shirts https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-fancy-t-shirts.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/ladies-fancy-t-shirts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 fancy T-shirt with stone work Fancy Bangles https://www.smrititextile.com/fancy-bangles.htm https://www.smrititextile.com/fancy-bangles.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 beautiful bangles made from satin ribbons, threreads and differents embellishments